Gadgetzan Release!

img_2445

TODAY’S YOUR LUCKY DAY, JOE! I prefer to review a set in its entirety, because often there are important interactions that are not immediately known and because no card’s power level exists in a vacuum–every card’s power level is relative to the cards around it. Anyway, this time the set was spoiled just a few days before release and so I ran out of time to do the set preview (now a “first impressions”) and this post. Hence, a practice in brevity:

Find my “first impressions” set review here.

Watch me open some packs here.

Check out my twitter (@hsdecktech) and instagram (thetavernblawg) to see what I make/made out of what I get.

Leave a Reply

