This Week Recap: Wild Format and Tavern Brawl

Hey guys, I wanted to let you all know that I haven’t been sitting around doing nothing since my last post.

Earlier this week, I wrote a little article about the Wild format for the very popular instagram hearthstone account, hearthdecko (here). That little blawg-post-style article discussed my N’Zoth Warrior as a response to the most popular decks in that format. (For what it is worth,  I built the deck and wrote the article before Tempo/Midrange Warrior was made popular in standard–oh well). Big thanks to hearthdecko for hosting me, and helping me earn a bunch of followers and likes, as a result.

More recently, I’ve been having tons of fun with this week’s Tavern Brawl. I’ve posted about it all over my twitter (@hsdecktech) and instagram (@thetavernblawg), and made a little youtube video as well (here).

TL;DR: not lazy; haven’t forgotten about you. I’ll be bringing some exclusive content back to the blawg soon. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

